Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Designer Thrift Fashion Haul

Hey Luvs,

Check out my latest YouTube video (~9min), which features some great items I found during a recent  thrifting adventure.  A lot of these items are brand new with the original tags. For example, the lovely, soft pink, Calvin Klein dress (featured below) retails for $134 and purchased it for $18.

 

What was your favorite item in this haul?

Check to my previous blog post here

If you are interested in the wig I am wearing in this video, watch my initial review here.

Don’t forget to subscribe for weekly content and while you are here, you should get comfortable, look around, and comment or like a post so I know you stopped by.

Have a topic request? Leave it below and I will address that topic within a week.

~Thanks for Keeping it Kinky~

logo

 

6 Responses to “Designer Thrift Fashion Haul”

  1. corporateandcurly

    Wow! great haul, I love that dress. That was a great find.

    Reply
    • callmekinky

      Thank you! I’m thinking about wearing it on Easter with cobalt blue accessories. It’s some dynamic and pretty contrast between those colors. I’ll post a pic!

      Reply
    • callmekinky

      Thanks! I get so excited when I find really nice items. I love to share this info bc there are still so many people who don’t know that there are nice items at thrift stores.

      Reply

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

