Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

I cut my hair on mistake!

Watch the video below to hear how I accidentally cut off an entire braid while removing my crochet protective style.  I literally almost had a complete melt down.

I actually show the braid in the video. 

I also do a quick a length check and discuss my silk press.

 

 

Tips:

  1. Take your time when removing any protective style
  2. Pay close attention when you are using scissors

Don’t forget to subscribe for weekly content and while you are here, you should get comfortable, look around, and comment or like a post so I know you stopped by.

Have a topic request? Leave it below and I will address that topic within a week.

~Thanks for Keeping it Kinky~

 logo

4 Responses to “I cut my hair on mistake!”

  1. Pagebreak

    A friend and I just had this conversation the other day. Cuting hair out by mistake while taking out protectve styles!! I laughed till my stomach hurt

    Reply

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

