Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Full Coverage Makeup |Drug store products

Hi Luvs,

Its summer time and since I am always on the go now, I appreciate quick and easy make up products that allow me to put my best face forward (literally). I have mentioned this product before and I use to have a love/hate relationship with it previously. I finally figured out how to get the Elf Oil-Free HD foundation to work for my skin. Check out this 4 1/2 minute video below for  all the deets.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel so you don’t miss out of products reviews like this.

 

Don’t forget to subscribe for weekly content and while you are here, you should get comfortable, look around, and comment or like a post so I know you stopped by.

Have a topic request? Leave it below and I will address that topic within a week.

~Thanks for Keeping it Kinky~

logo

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

