Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Leaving Icing Behind

c/o of Death to Photo Stock

 

The chocolate cake was good even though it was way too late to eat it. I left some icing on the plate like leaving those calories behind really matter.

Mother Nature was kind today. She allowed me to escape those awful pains that leave me bedridden once a month. Me and Big Red didn’t have an issue this time and I hope the trend continues.

I wanted a hot shower and felt so much better after washing my face, brushing my teeth and changing into yoga pants and an oversized Tee.

I opened my laptop determined to finish a few emails. I flipped the channels and found Being Mary Jane. There were enough juicy quotes and comments to send me on a diatribe. Three episodes later, I was convinced that we all have a little Mary Jane in us.

 

  • Subscribe for weekly content and while you are here, you should get comfortable, look around, and comment or like a post so I know you stopped by.
  • Have a topic request? Leave it below  and I will address that topic within a week.

~Thanks for Keeping it Kinky~

logo

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

