Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Its Over Now

Graduation!

A post shared by callmekinky (@callmekinky) on

Subbies-

I have finally come to end of my business school journey. It certainly was not easy! I learned alot academically but even more about myself and for that I am immensely appreciative. Business School is not for the weak or the lazy. If you are conisdering higher education you can read more about my experience here.

And here….

Thank you for your patience while I was buried in homework, stuck at a group meeting, or staring off in space asking God what I had gotten myself into and NOT posting regularly on my blog. I look forward to sharing more consistently and interacting more with all of you great people.

TWEET

4 Responses to “Its Over Now”

    • callmekinky

      Thanks Corliss. I actually finished a graduate program (Masters of Business Administration). If I ever go back to school, I’ll consider a Ph.D or Law degree.

      Reply

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

