Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Hippie Inspired Fashion

Trying on clothes at JC Penny

I woke up feeling some type of way and I always dress for the mood I am in. I knew my day would full of  errands, sunshine and outdoor festivities so I added soft colors and bold prints to face the day. 
      

Outfit Deets:

Top: I really don’t remember. It’s from a small store on the Jersey Shore.

High waist floral pants: JC Penny ( these pants were .99 frfr!) Short Story: A sales clerk at JC Penny asked me would I wear these pants and I said yes. She thrust them at me with a smile and told me they were .99 regularly $24. It was meant to be I guess.

 

  • Show your enthusiasm for the site by tweeting or sharing the link on your Facebook page or other social media sites.
  • Keep it Kinky’: Subscribe to receive FREE weekly updates directly in your inbox
  • Reciprocity : Help me stay connected with you by leaving your blog or website below.

logo

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

