Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

High Quality Thrifted Items

c/0 of D Magazine

I collect books just like I collect leather shoes. These books and shoes are newest ones in my collection. I am a “thrift queen” and always seem to find brand new or high quality, gently-used, items.

Shoes:

These Ninewest leather pumps are perfect for my corporate chic attire and the authentic leather craftsmanship means they will last a long time. Price: $7.99

These leather lace ups are cute and comfy. The stones add some edge and I can’t wait to rock these in NYC with pleated skirts and high waist shorts. Price: $3.99

 

Books:

I love books and I read a lot. Some books are simply collectibles.

A Piece of Cake: I have heard great things about this book but never got a chance to read it. I will let you know what I think once I finish it. Price: .99

The Audacity of Hope: I’ve been rockin with President Barak Obama since he was a Senator. His memoir “Dreams From My Father” was one of best gifts I’ve ever received! I should have already read this one but it’s better done now than never. Price $2.99

Total For All 4 items: $16.00

Please comment below if you want me to do a post on efficient and productive thrifting.

2 Responses to “High Quality Thrifted Items”

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

