Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Working Out: I don’t want to but I will 

I worked out again today for 30 minutes. I didn’t hate it but I didn’t like it either. However, I know that taking care of myself means taking care of my body so I’m committed to fitness.

  

And since I usually keep it 100, I also have to admit that my sweet tooth has been off the chain. Milk chocolate is my weakness especially milk chocolate covered almonds. 

However, my diet is good otherwise and I still eat a lot of fruit and veggies. I make a fruit and veggie smoothie about once a day as a snack or meal replacement. 

Today, I am cutting meals after 9pm since I normally go to bed around midnight. I will have lemonwater and   ginger tea to hold me over if needed.

For the record, my goal is not to lose weight. I am focused on heart health, building muscle and toning. 

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

