Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Life in Argentina

My Sunday was full of laughter and I even danced in the street. I’m so happy to be living in another country. I’m living out of two suitcases and I recently realized that I actually don’t need much more. I love clothes and shoes but it’s something thrilling and relaxing about this low-key life.

The sun is my favorite accessory. I’m still long enough to actually hear and dissect my thoughts. I enjoy people-watching and I’m so in awe of the beautiful brown skin I’ve seen. I read ALL the time and I’ve even overdosed on old, classic movies. I should be ashamed of my Netflix obsession. I sit in bed and watch everything with Spanish subtitles.

It’s relaxing. I only have a few deadlines and obligations. As a result, my world is very “tranquilo” (my new favorite Spanish word).

I’m glad the universe led me here.

k

IMG_0804.JPG

IMG_0194-0.JPG

IMG_0194-1.JPG

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

