Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Photography 101: “Home”

IMG_0739.JPG

This weekend I took a short bus ride to La Boca. The people were just as colorful as these classic homes. The colors popped against the grey and rain-filled sky and I wondered about the people who lived behind the closed doors. The atmosphere reminded me of homes in Florida where I spent my early childhood.

While a few streets are dedicated to tourism, this town is known to be close knit and consistent with other themes found in “inner cities.”

I learned that like most major cities, Buenos Aires has many faces and stories.

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

