Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Marketing Done Right

I am a budding marketing guru. I have spearheaded marketing projects domestically and globally with a primary focus on products and services. I have worked with prestigious companies like the makers of Dove and Neutrogena. Thus, I am always looking out for great marketing and advertising campaigns.

.

This example by Budweiser is superb.

The ad effectively elevates brand visibility and attribution and facilitates a relevant and authentic story that connects with viewers. See a more detailed analysis here http://adage.com/article/see-the-spot/budweiser-drunk-drivers-kill-puppy-love/295058/. Enjoy!

I would love to keep you abreast of my adventures, mishaps, pleasant surprises and pure shenanigans. Subscribe to receive new posts in your inbox. Thanks for keeping it kinky.

  • Show your enthusiasm for the site by tweeting or sharing the link on your Facebook page or other social media sites.
  • Keep it Kinky‘: Subscribe to receive FREE weekly updates directly in your inbox
  • Reciprocity: Help me stay connected with you by leaving your blog or website below.
  • Last but not least: Say “Hi” sometimes. I love connecting with you, sharing information on topics you are interested in and answering your questions. Let me know your thoughts by emailing me or commenting below.

logo

http://adage.com/article/see-the-spot/budweiser-drunk-drivers-kill-puppy-love/295058/

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

