Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Ditch the dream and be a doer, not a dreamer

c/o  Limitless 365

Whatever you focus on will find you. I know because it happens to me all the time. It’s as if the universe hears me and responds. Anyway, during one of my late night conversations with my love, I was going on and on about people who talk about what they are going to do but do not actually take any action. I know people who have told me the same story about their dreams and goals for years and yet, they have not taken any steps to accomplish them.

I stumbled across this commencement speech by Shonda Rhimes and it addressed nearly everything I had been talking to my love about. Of course, she said it much more eloquently. Whether you are a dreamer, doer, or somewhere in between, this will  motivate and inspire you.

I would love to keep you abreast of my adventures, mishaps, pleasant surprises and pure shenanigans. Subscribe to receive new posts in your inbox. Thanks for keeping it kinky.

  • Show your enthusiasm for the site by tweeting or sharing the link on your Facebook page or other social media sites.
  • Keep it Kinky’: Subscribe to receive FREE weekly updates directly in your inbox
  • Reciprocity: Help me stay connected with you by leaving your blog or website below.
  • Last but not least: Say “Hi” sometimes. I love connecting with you, sharing information on topics you are interested in and answering your questions. Let me know your thoughts by emailing me or commenting below.

logo

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

