Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Somewhere Beyond the Clouds

 

I cant believe this school year is almost over. My apartment looks like a tornado came through and I am averaging 4-5hrs of sleep per night. I can not even attempt to explain my growing to-do list or my dwindling effort. However, I have so many other things to be happy about.

I  have grown so much this year and the East Coast has been good to me.  I am officially exhausted but I only have 1 more week of this academic battle until I move and figure out a winning strategy to conquer my summer internship.

I will be in touch soon subbies.  My new journey is kicking off and I invite you to come along with me.

P.S. This is a close-up of my quick and easy summer face. Chile- I  dont have time to spend an hour getting ready. I devote about 15 minutes to apply make up and move on. For this evening event, I used my typical, inexpensive makeup and pulled my hair up into a top bun.

I will post a mini tutorial of this look soon. Please comment below if you have any school or make up related questions.

2 Responses to “Somewhere Beyond the Clouds”

  1. Brittani Marie

    Wow- this year flew by so fast! Congrats on completing your first year of Grad School. I would love to read any tips you may have for prospective students & time management skills? (esp for transitioning to east coast lifestyle.) Cant wait to read about your next move as well:-)

    Reply

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

