Natural Hair and Other Kinky Stuff

Fab Face in 10min

image

When I left church Sunday, I only had a few minutes to spare before heading to a bday brunch. However, I wanted to be camera ready. I had limited makeup on hand so I got real creative.

I used my IMAN face powder for the crease color and my stick bronzer as the lid color. I added mascara and grabbed my random $1 ELF eyeliner (that I love) to create a slightly winged out effect.

Luckily, I had my black opal foundation stick and ruby kisses powder to apply to my face. I mascara used concealer to highlight under my eyes and added a nyx loose bronzer to my cheeks.

I only had purple lipstick. I actually loved the bold lip with the neutral eye. This lipstick was only $1 at my local beauty supply store. It’s actually very moisturzing and the color is rich.

I sat in my car and transformed in 10 minutes. I was so pleased with the outcome.

What are your quick beauty tips? What products do you use for more than one purpose? Please share below.

🙂

P.S. the necklace is from Rainbow. $1.99

2 Responses to “Fab Face in 10min”

For personal advice or business inquires, please contact me at callmekinky08@gmail.com

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

